logotype
25 -June -2022 - 07:18

NFL 2022

Week 1 
Thursday, Sept. 8

Bills at Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Sunday, Sept. 11

Saints at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET
Patriots at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET
Ravens at Jets, 1 p.m. ET
Browns at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET
Eagles at Lions, 1 p.m. ET
Steelers at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET
Jaguars at Commanders, 1 p.m. ET
49ers at Bears, 1 p.m. ET
Colts at Texans, 1 p.m. ET
Giants at Titans, 4:25 p.m. ET
Packers at Vikings, 4:25 p.m. ET
Raiders at Chargers, 4:25 p.m. ET
Chiefs at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m. ET
Buccaneers at Cowboys, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 12

Broncos at Seahawks, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 2 
Thursday, Sept. 15

Chargers at Chiefs, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Sept. 18

Panthers at Giants, 1 p.m. ET
Dolphins at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET
Patriots at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET
Jets at Browns, 1 p.m. ET
Commanders at Lions, 1 p.m. ET
Colts at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET
Buccaneers at Saints, 1 p.m. ET
Falcons at Rams, 4:05 p.m. ET
Seahawks at 49ers, 4:05 p.m. ET
Cardinals at Raiders, 4:25 p.m. ET
Texans at Broncos, 4:25 p.m. ET
Bengals at Cowboys, 4:25 p.m. ET
Bears at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 19

Titans at Bills, 7:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Vikings at Eagles, 8:30 p.m. ET (ABC)


Week 3 
Sunday, Sept. 25

Ravens at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET
Bills at Dolphins
Bengals at Jets, 1 p.m. ET
Packers at Buccaneers, 4:25 p.m. ET
Saints at Panthers
Texans at Bears
Rams at Cardinals
Raiders at Titans
49ers at Broncos, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 26

Cowboys at Giants, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 4 
Thursday, Sept. 29

Dolphins at Bengals, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Oct. 2

Vikings at Saints in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
Bears at Giants
Cardinals at Panthers
Jaguars at Eagles
Bills at Ravens
Jets at Steelers
Patriots at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Buccaneers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)


Week 5 
Sunday, Oct. 9

Giants at Packers in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
Lions at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET
Steelers at Bills
Bears at Vikings
49ers at Panthers
Seahawks at Saints
Texans at Jaguars
Dolphins at Jets
Eagles at Cardinals
Bengals at Ravens, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 10

Raiders at Chiefs, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 6
Thursday, Oct. 13

Commanders at Bears, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Oct. 16

Jets at Packers, 1 p.m. ET
Bengals at Saints, 1 p.m. ET
Ravens at Giants
Bills at Chiefs
Panthers at Rams


Week 7
Thursday, Oct. 20

Saints at Cardinals
Sunday, Oct. 23

Giants at Jaguars
Falcons at Bengals
Buccaneers at Panthers
Colts at Titans
Browns at Ravens
Jets at Broncos
Monday, Oct. 24

Bears at Patriots, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 8 
Thursday, Oct. 27

Ravens at Buccaneers, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Oct. 30

Broncos at Jaguars in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (ESPN+)
Raiders at Saints
Giants at Seahawks
Bears at Cowboys
Patriots at Jets
Packers at Bills, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 31

Bengals at Browns, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 9 
Sunday, Nov. 6

Raiders at Jaguars
Dolphins at Bears
Seahawks at Cardinals
Panthers at Bengals
Titans at Chiefs, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Bills at Jets
Monday, Nov. 7

Ravens at Saints, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 10 
Thursday, Nov. 10

Falcons at Panthers, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Nov. 13

Seahawks at Buccaneers in Munich, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
Vikings at Bills
Saints at Steelers
Broncos at Titans
Lions at Bears
Texans at Giants
Cowboys at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)
Chargers at 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)


Week 11

Thursday, Nov. 17

Titans at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Nov. 20

Bears at Falcons
Panthers at Ravens
Lions at Giants
Rams at Saints
Jets at Patriots
Browns at Bills
Bengals at Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 21

49ers at Cardinals in Mexico City, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 12 
Thursday, Nov. 24 (Thanksgiving)

Bills at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
Giants at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox)
Patriots at Vikings, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Sunday, Nov. 27

Ravens at Jaguars
Broncos at Panthers
Saints at 49ers
Bengals at Titans
Bears at Jets
Chargers at Cardinals
Rams at Chiefs


Week 13
Thursday, Dec. 1

Bills at Patriots, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Dec. 4

Packers at Bears
Commanders at Giants
Chiefs at Bengals
Broncos at Ravens
Jets at Vikings
Monday, Dec. 5

Saints at Buccaneers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 14 
Sunday, Dec. 11

Eagles at Giants
Browns at Bengals
Jaguars at Titans
Panthers at Seahawks
Ravens at Steelers
Jets at Bills
Chiefs at Broncos, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)
Monday, Dec. 12

Patriots at Cardinals, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 15 
Thursday, Dec. 15

49ers at Seahawks, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Sunday, Dec. 18

Dolphins at Bills
Cowboys at Jaguars
Falcons at Saints
Lions at Jets
Eagles at Bears
Steelers at Panthers
Giants at Commanders
Bengals at Buccaneers
Ravens at Browns
Monday, Dec. 19

Rams at Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Week 15 note: Up to three Sunday games could be flexed to Saturday.

Week 16
Thursday, Dec. 22

Jaguars at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)
Saturday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve)

Saints at Browns, 1 p.m. ET
Bills at Bears, 1 p.m. ET
Lions at Panthers
Commanders at 49ers
Giants at Vikings
Texans at Titans
Bengals at Patriots
Falcons at Ravens
Eagles at Cowboys, 4:25 p.m. ET
Sunday, Dec. 25 (Christmas)

Packers at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET (Fox)
Broncos at Rams, 4:30 p.m. ET (CBS and Nickelodeon)
Buccaneers at Cardinals, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)


Week 17
Thursday, Dec. 29

Cowboys at Titans
Sunday, Jan. 1

Bears at Lions, 1 p.m. ET
Saints at Eagles
Jets at Seahawks
Colts at Giants
Steelers at Ravens
Vikings at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET
Monday, Jan. 2

Bills at Bengals, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)


Week 18 
Sunday, Jan. 8


Lions at Packers
Vikings at Bears
Panthers at Saints
Buccaneers-Falcons
Titans at Jaguars
Colts-Texans
Giants at Eagles
Cowboys-Commanders
Ravens at Bengals
Browns at Steelers
Jets at Dolphins
Patriots at Bills

 

+ TUTTA LA POST SEASON

WILD CARD

DIVISIONAL PLAYOFF

CONFERENCE FINALS

PROBOWL

SUPERBOWL

Quante partite?